Our Locations

Executive Office
Laboratory Services
Drug Product Manufacturing
API Manufacturing
International Sales Office
Wilmington, North Carolina 


2320 Scientific Park Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: +1 800.575.4224
Email: wilmington@alcaminow.com 
Virtual Lab: Wilmington

Durham, North Carolina 


4620 Creekstone Drive
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27703
Tel: +1 866.239.1456
Email: durham@alcaminow.com
Virtual Lab: Durham

Charleston, South Carolina 


4221 Faber Place Drive
Charleston, SC 29405
Tel: +1 843.746.2500
Email: charleston@alcaminow.com 
Virtual Lab: Charleston


Germantown, Wisconsin


W132 N 10550 Grant Drive

Germantown, WI 53022
Tel: +1 262.251.5044
Email: germantown@alcaminow.com 
Virtual Lab: Germantown

Edison, New Jersey


165 Fieldcrest Avenue

Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: +1 800.523.5227
Email: edison@alcaminow.com 
Virtual Lab: Edison

St. Louis, Missouri


4260 Forest Park Avenue
Suite 201
St. Louis, MO 63108
Tel: +1 888.468.3400
Email: stlouis@alcaminow.com 
Virtual Lab: St. Louis

Weert, Netherlands


Vliesvenweg 1

6002NM Weert, Netherlands
Tel: +31 495.460.130
Email: weert@alcaminow.com 

International Sales Offices
Tokyo, Japan


3F Shiodome Building
1-2-20 Kaigan Minato-Ku
Tokyo 105-0022 JAPAN
Tel: +81 03.6721.8800
Email: tokyo@alcaminow.com

San Diego, California


4660 La Jolla Village Drive

Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92122
Email: sandiego@alcaminow.com

Cambridge, Massachusetts

Blue_Circle.png
1 Broadway
14th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
Email: boston@alcaminow.com