Our facilities

46013ALCAMI_T_3.jpg

To meet client needs around the world, Alcami fields state-of-the-art facilities at strategic locations in the United States and European Union. 

Alcami offers all phases of pharmaceutical development for small and large molecules through two laboratories located in Durham and Wilmington, North Carolina. These facilities have supported more than 500 investigational New Drug (IND) filings and over 50 NDAs, ANDAs and NADAs since 1985.

Two cGMP API facilities in Germantown, Wisconsin and Weert, Netherlands support Alcami’s process development/scale-up and clinical and commercial supply for customers worldwide.The Weert facility also serves as the company’s center of excellence for Solid State Chemistry.

Regional cGMP analytical laboratories in St. Louis, Missouri, Wilmington, North Carolina and Edison, New Jersey provide innovative analytical testing solutions for Alcami customer’s new drug entities and biopharmaceuticals, as well generic drugs, chemicals and animal health, medicated consumer health products.

Alcami’s cGMP drug product manufacturing facilities support preclinical, clinical and commercial supply. Our Charleston, South Carolina facility is focused on processing parenteral products while the Wilmington, North Carolina facility is dedicated to solid oral dose manufacture. Both are fully integrated with Alcami’s packaging and distribution center.

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS DEVELOPMENT SERVICES & ANALYTICAL TESTING

2320 Scientific Park Drive
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Tel: +1 800.575.4224
Email: wilmington@alcaminow.com 

DRUG PRODUCT MANUFACTURING
ORAL SOLID DOSE

1726 N. 23rd Street
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Tel: +1 800.575.4224, +1 910.254.7000
Email: wilmington@alcaminow.com 

PACKAGING AND LABELING

1519 N. 23rd Street
Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Tel: +1 800.575.4224
Email: wilmington@alcaminow.com 

PARENTERAL

4221 Faber Place Drive
Charleston, South Carolina 29405
Tel: +1 843.746.2500
Email: charleston@alcaminow.com 

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

4620 Creekstone Drive, Suite 200
Durham, NC 27703
Tel: +1 919.957.5500, +1 866.239.1456
Email: durham@alcaminow.com 

ANALYTICAL TESTING

165 Fieldcrest Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
Tel: +1 800.523.5227, +1 732.346.5100
Email: edison@alcaminow.com 

6200 S. Lindbergh Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63123
Tel: +1 888.468.3400, +1 314.487.6776
Email: stlouis@alcaminow.com 

API DEVELOPMENT & MANUFACTURING

W132 N 10550 Grant Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
Tel: +1 262.251.5044
Email: germantown@alcaminow.com 

Vliesvenweg 1
6002NM Weert, Netherlands
Tel: +31 495 460 130
Email: weert@alcaminow.com